Fruit Attraction Madrid Spain

The tenth edition of the Fruit Attraction will take place October 23, 24 and 25, 2018 in the Feria de Madrid.

At the 2017 show, the group consisted of 26 companies:

Axia Vegetable Seeds www.axiaseeds.com
BerryWorld Europe www.berryworld.com
BG Door International www.bgdoor.com
Bloedbessen V.O.F. www.bloedbessen.nl
FlevoTrade Dronten www.flevotrade.nl
Fresh-Care Convenience www.staay.nl
Freeland www.freeland.nl
Royal Fruitmasters Groep www.fruitmasters.nl
Frupaks-Vernooij B.V. www.frupaks-vernooij.nl
Mooij Vegetables www.mooijvegetables.nl
Mulder Onions www.mulder-onions.com
Handelsmaatschappij Jan Oskam B.V. www.janoskam.nl
OTC Holland www.otcholland.com
Salco www.salco.nl
Savasun South Africa www.staay.nl
Savasun S.A. www.savasun.com
Savasun Fresh Group Iberica. www.savasunfreshgroup-iberica.es
SFG Dulce www.sfgdulce.com
Staay Export B.V. www.staay-export.nl
Staay Warszawa www.staay.nl
Staay Food Group www.staayfoodgroup.com
Staay-Hispa B.V. www.staay.nl
Staay-Van Rijn www.staay-vanrijn.nl
Volo Agri Iberica www.voloagri.com
Westland Mushrooms www.westlandmushrooms.com
Zayintec www.zayintec.com
Tel: +31 (0)79 368 11 18 - E-mail: info@HollandFreshGroup.com